Mixed Age

Kristin Fink
McCutcheon Studios (location map)
Wednesday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
04/03/19 - 06/05/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed Age family classes include songs, rhythmic rhymes, movement, and instrument play. These activities are presented as informal, non-performance-oriented musical experiences--developmentally appropriate for children and easy for parents and caregivers--regardless of their own musical ability.

Mixed Age Classes are for children 5 years and younger and their parents/caregivers.

Mixed Age Class Package:
Visit the "Our Classes" or registration page for current tuition rates. Tuition includes:
* The ten semester classes (Fall, Winter, Spring) or six semester classes (Summer)
* One artfully crafted Family Songbook to enhance at-home music play,
* One beautifully arranged CD of the semester's song collection to enjoy at home or on-the-go, and
* Access to the Family Music Zone on the Music Together® National Site (which features access to digital downloads of semester song collections)

Upcoming Meetings
04/03/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 04/03/19 10:30 AM
04/10/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 04/10/19 10:30 AM
04/17/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 04/17/19 10:30 AM
04/24/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 04/24/19 10:30 AM
05/01/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/01/19 10:30 AM
05/08/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/08/19 10:30 AM
05/15/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/15/19 10:30 AM
05/22/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/22/19 10:30 AM
05/29/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/29/19 10:30 AM
06/05/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 06/05/19 10:30 AM