Mixed Age

Christina Sidaras
Fairview Church (location map)
Thursday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
04/04/19 - 06/06/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed Age family classes include songs, rhythmic rhymes, movement, and instrument play. These activities are presented as informal, non-performance-oriented musical experiences--developmentally appropriate for children and easy for parents and caregivers--regardless of their own musical ability.

Mixed Age Classes are for children 5 years and younger and their parents/caregivers.

Mixed Age Class Package:
Visit the "Our Classes" or registration page for current tuition rates. Tuition includes:
* The ten semester classes (Fall, Winter, Spring) or six semester classes (Summer)
* One artfully crafted Family Songbook to enhance at-home music play,
* One beautifully arranged CD of the semester's song collection to enjoy at home or on-the-go, and
* Access to the Family Music Zone on the Music Together® National Site (which features access to digital downloads of semester song collections)

Upcoming Meetings
04/04/19    10:00 AM Thursday 04/04/19 10:00 AM
04/11/19    10:00 AM Thursday 04/11/19 10:00 AM
04/18/19    10:00 AM Thursday 04/18/19 10:00 AM
04/25/19    10:00 AM Thursday 04/25/19 10:00 AM
05/02/19    10:00 AM Thursday 05/02/19 10:00 AM
05/09/19    10:00 AM Thursday 05/09/19 10:00 AM
05/16/19    10:00 AM Thursday 05/16/19 10:00 AM
05/23/19    10:00 AM Thursday 05/23/19 10:00 AM
05/30/19    10:00 AM Thursday 05/30/19 10:00 AM
06/06/19    10:00 AM Thursday 06/06/19 10:00 AM