Mixed Age

Heather Goertemiller
Music Together® Online (location map)
Saturday, 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
01/09/21 - 03/13/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed Age family classes include songs, rhythmic rhymes, movement, and instrument play. These activities are presented as informal, non-performance-oriented musical experiences--developmentally appropriate for children and easy for parents and caregivers--regardless of their own musical ability.

Mixed Age Classes are for children 5 years and younger and their parents/caregivers.

Mixed Age Class Package:
Visit the "Our Classes" or registration page for current tuition rates. Tuition includes:
* The ten semester classes (Fall, Winter, Spring) or six semester classes (Summer)
* One artfully crafted Family Songbook to enhance at-home music play,
* One beautifully arranged CD of the semester's song collection to enjoy at home or on-the-go, and
* Access to the Family Music Zone on the Music Together National Site (which features access to digital downloads of semester song collections)

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/21    9:30 AM Saturday 01/09/21 9:30 AM
01/16/21    9:30 AM Saturday 01/16/21 9:30 AM
01/23/21    9:30 AM Saturday 01/23/21 9:30 AM
01/30/21    9:30 AM Saturday 01/30/21 9:30 AM
02/06/21    9:30 AM Saturday 02/06/21 9:30 AM
02/13/21    9:30 AM Saturday 02/13/21 9:30 AM
02/20/21    9:30 AM Saturday 02/20/21 9:30 AM
02/27/21    9:30 AM Saturday 02/27/21 9:30 AM
03/06/21    9:30 AM Saturday 03/06/21 9:30 AM
03/13/21    9:30 AM Saturday 03/13/21 9:30 AM